Conservation Advisory Council


Adopted 3/7/22 –  Conservation Advisory Council Local Law #1-2022

Members appointed 4/4/2022 – Bethia Waterman, Bruce Barry, John Michelotti, Robert Cruickshank, Mary Herrmann, Angel Molina, Achia Gindele. Alternate Members: MJ Reiss, Catherine Del Tufo,  & Mike Cioffi.

Meetings are held 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30 pm – 1 st meeting was 4/25/22


Ashokan Watershed Stream Management Links to Flood Maps